Caroline’s Bucket List – Updated!

disney

Although I lived and worked at Disney World for 10 months, I still never completed my bucket list! And, now looking back, there are some things that I really, REALLY wish I had made time for.  And, there are things that I want to do AGAIN!

I want to go back to Disney so badly. I really miss it and I miss the amazing friends I made there…

So I’m planning a trip! I have been talking to several CP friends – those who I want to go with and those who I want to meet up with when I’m there – to try to make this happen in the fall!

lets go

But to make sure that I do everything I regretted not doing, I’m going to make another bucket list! And, I’m sticking to it this time!

  • Take more photos of friends around the world

strangers

  • Eat pizza at Italy
  • Have a tequila flight in the Cave of Tequila
  • Go to Blizzard Beach

blizzard

  • Watch Wishes fireworks  from the Polynesian Resort Beach
  • Try to do 4 Parks in 1 Day!
  • Ride the Mine Train
  • Watch the Festival of Fantasy parade
  • See all my friends still working at Disney

disney friends

  • Eat a Cronut
  • Try out the new Starbucks locations at WDW

starbucks

  • Eat at Earl of Sandwich
  • Pin Trade!
  • Do another Character Dining

dining

I will add more items when I think of ideas!  I can’t wait!!!  🙂

cinderella

***************************************

DAK coworkers (2)

Ice cream break with my DAK friends.

Two Girls and a Mouse Tale

   by Elly Collins & Caroline Collins

Ever wonder what it’s like to work for Disney???

We worked at WDW for a year in the Disney College Program (Fall 2013/Spring 2014) and have written a book about what it’s like to be a cast member working for Disney.

We’ve included advice on how to successfully get into the DCP program, including some of the actual phone interview questions, how to have a successful internship, and how not self-term before your program ends. Our book is filled with lots of behind-the-scene stories of the magic of Disney. Available now at Amazon.com in paperback and Kindle formats. Published by Theme Park Press.

Book link on Amazon.com:

http://www.amazon.com/Girls-Mouse-Tale-Elly-Collins/dp/1941500110/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1430687055&sr=1-1&keywords=two+girls+and+a+mouse+tale

****

2 thoughts on “Caroline’s Bucket List – Updated!

  1. Ann says:

    Flight of Tequila….hhmmmm?

    Like

  2. Wishes is really great from Narcoossee’s.

    Like

Leave a Reply

