Pandora at Downtown Disney’s Marketplace Co-Op

DSC00112

The Festival of the Seasons at DTD

We flew into Orlando early (by lunchtime) and immediately hit up Downtown Disney!

DSC00135

Meeting the stylist

I heard that Disney was partnering with Pandora now and was so excited to see some of the new beads.  To my surprise, the new Marketplace Co-Op at DTD was actually hosting a Pandora event on the night we were there! Yay!

DSC00137
We walked into the event and it was all roped off in a corner.

You knew it was special because everyone was all dressed up! Luckily, there was no line! 🙂

DSC00134

Checking out the beads.

A really nice woman showed us all the special Disney beads they had just for that night’s event. My favorites were the Mickey Swirls and the glass slipper.

DSC00138

All new designs.

I wasn’t going to buy anything (not without a CM friend!) until the woman showed me their LAST Disney’s Animal Kingdom Pandora bead!!

Omg!!! I fell in love! I knew that I had to get it immediately or I’d never see it again.

100_6709

Last Animal Kingdom bead.

I bought it and look how cute they wrapped it up for me!

Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 7.34.41 PM

Great bead to remind me of great times!

Once an Islander, always an Islander. ❤

One thought on “Pandora at Downtown Disney’s Marketplace Co-Op

  1. Leticia says:

    I just wanted to say excellent blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

