My Last Day at Animal Kingdom

In honor of the BRAND NEW DCP Alumni Summer Program at WDW being announced TODAY, I thought I would reblog my last day at DAK.
Applications for the new DCP alumni program open on Monday, February 9, 2015.

Elly and Caroline's Magical Moments

IMG_20140507_114532_216 My last photo with the Tree of Life!

My last day working at Animal Kingdom was awesome and extremely sad.  It is so hard to believe Elly and I have been doing the program since August and now it’s already May?!

I worked 1:30pm – 9pm every day of my last week, so I wanted to get up early and ride all the Animal Kingdom rides before work.

Luckily, I brought my dad with me!  He is always up for getting up early and going on fun rides!  He even got me my last Mickey Premium Bar! Yum!

IMG_20140507_114621_386 Me and dad.

First, we went straight to Dinosaur and only had to wait about 15 minutes!

“We’re not gonna make it!  We’re not gonna make it!” 

IMG_20140507_122953_798 “Right! Left! Right! Left!”

Then, we went and rode on Everest (as Single Riders) three times in a row!  Aside from Haunted Mansion, it is my most…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

