2015 CU-Boulder Graduation Weekend!

CU-Boulder Class of 2015!

CU-Boulder Class of 2015!

First thing I did: Decorate my graduation mortarboards!

My grad caps

My grad caps for my two ceremonies.  Disney themed, of course!!!

I had two graduation ceremonies. First was from the School of Education on Friday afternoon at Macky Auditorium, then the All University graduation at Folsom Field on Saturday morning.

Some photos from the events:

“Caroline Collins”

Walking across the stage

Walking across the stage at Macky Auditorium.

BA in History with teaching licensure.

BA in History with teaching licensure.

With Elly, CU-Boulder Class of 2010

With Elly, CU-Boulder Class of 2010

Can’t believe that graduation is here! Finally!!!

My grandparents came out from PA for my graduation.

My grandparents came out from PA for my graduation.

My brother, future Class of 2020

My brother,Christian, future Class of 2020

Reception outside in the rain.  Graduation cake, fruits, veggies & dip, chips & salsa, lemonade.

Reception outside in the rain. Graduation cake, fruits, veggies & dip, chips & salsa, lemonade.

grad10

Thanks Mom!!

Thanks Mom!!

“Caroline Collins, you just graduated from college. What are you going to do next?”
“I’m going to Disney World!!!”

My graduation party

My graduation party

May 26, 2015!!!

May 26, 2015!!!  DCP Summer Alumni Program

DSC02221DSC02218DSC02215*DSC02223

******************************

DAK pin trading (2)

I’m going back to WDW in 1 week for the DCP Alumni internship!!!

Two Girls and a Mouse Tale

   by Elly Collins & Caroline Collins

Ever wonder what it’s like to work for Disney???

We worked at WDW for a year in the Disney College Program and have written a book about what it’s like to be a cast member working for Disney.

We’ve included advice on how to successfully get into the DCP program, including some of the actual phone interview questions, how to have a successful internship, and how not self-term before your program ends. Our book is filled with lots of behind-the-scene stories of the magic of Disney. Available now at Amazon.com in paperback and Kindle formats. Published by Theme Park Press.

Book link on Amazon.com:  Two Girls and a Mouse Tale

***

Leave a Reply

