The Avocado Margarita at Epcot’s La Cava del Tequila

100_7111

Ever since I first discovered Epcot’s La Cava del Tequila, I have wanted to try this Avocado Margarita!  It has a whole scoop of avocado and I know, I agree – it sounds super gross!  But I read some reviews that all say it’s worth a try!

So, I finally did it!  For $14.98, you get this drink…with all it’s delicious, creamy avocado glory.  It is SO good!
100_7115

It actually tastes like a delicious melon ball.  I kept telling my friends that it tasted like I was drinking a yummy “healthy” smoothie!100_7116My friends ordered the Pineapple margarita and the Pomegranate margarita.  I thought the pineapple one could have been more sweeter, but I’d also recommend the Pomegranate one!
100_7119

We ordered ours at the bar so we could walk around the world with it.100_7121Final review: definitely try the Avocado Margarita!! It was so refreshing to sip on as I walked around the world! 🙂

***************************************

DAK pin trading (2)

Pin trading at work, DAK.

Two Girls and a Mouse Tale

   by Elly Collins & Caroline Collins

Ever wonder what it’s like to work for Disney???

We worked at WDW for a year in the Disney College Program (Fall 2013/Spring 2014) and have written a book about what it’s like to be a cast member working for Disney.

We’ve included advice on how to successfully get into the DCP program, including some of the actual phone interview questions, how to have a successful internship, and how not self-term before your program ends. Our book is filled with lots of behind-the-scene stories of the magic of Disney. Available now at Amazon.com in paperback and Kindle formats. Published by Theme Park Press.

Book link on Amazon.com:

http://www.amazon.com/Girls-Mouse-Tale-Elly-Collins/dp/1941500110/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1430687055&sr=1-1&keywords=two+girls+and+a+mouse+tale

***

Leave a Reply

